2018 BITD Champs!

The Best in the Desert (BiTD) seven-race series wrapped up at Nevada’s Silver State 250 with Brandon Schueler winning the Turbo UTV class and Jonathan McVay winning the 1900 class, both driving Polaris models.
In final points, Phil Blurton won the Turbo title in his No Limit Can-Am Maverick X3 with co-pilot Beau Judge.

Polaris driver Russell Griffin and the KeysCrete/DFR Racing team won the BiTD 1900-Class UTV championship by two points, and he won three rounds and was second at the Silver State 250. Tony Riggs won the Unlimited UTV class in a Polaris as well.

You might also like

Comments are closed.