Complete 2020 Baja 1000 Results

After penalties were applied, Wes Miller gets the Pro Turbo win and the UTV overall in the 53rd Baja 1000. A non turbo, Honda Talon finishes second overall. Here are the complete 2020 Baja 1000 results.



2020 Baja 1000 results
The brand new Honda Talon 4 built by RaceCo barely missed the overall win but finishes first in the non turbo class.
Miller’s Bomb Squad Racing team adds the 2020 Baja 1000 Turbo UTV win to his list of victories south of the boarder.

2020 Baja 1000 Results


You might also like

Comments are closed.