Yamaha’s 2017 Wall of Champions

Yamaha held its 2017 Wall Of Champions induction ceremony at its Kennesaw, Georgia, factory. The bLU cRU has certainly been making a name for themselves in the world of UTV racing with help from some very talented drivers. Of the 10 2017 championships Yamaha Racing celebrates, four were UTV titles and one was Walker Fowler’s GNCC XC1 ATV Pro championship.

Cory Weller, who was placed on the Yamaha WOC last year for the TORC Pro Stock UTV title, was inducted again for her Lucas Oil Arizona Regional Production 1000 UTV championship in a Weller YXZ1000R.


Cody Miller took his Am-Pro Yamaha YXZ1000R to the 2017 Grand National Cross Country XC1 UTV Pro championship, Yamaha’s first GNCC UTV title.
CJ Greaves made the WOC for his YXZ1000R TORC Pro Stock UTV championship, and he also won the invitational Yamaha R1 DT race.
Brock Heger was inducted for his Lucas Oil Off-Road Racing Series (LOORRS) Production 1000 UTV national championship
You might also like

Comments are closed.